Leave a comment
Washington Redskins v Baltimore Ravens

Source: Rob Carr / Getty

Are you ready for some football? Last year wasn’t the BEST season for our Baltimore Ravens, but we can’t give up on them just yet.

The 2016 football schedule has been released and there’s good news: we get a Christmas game against the Pittsburg Steelers. Preseason kicks off on August 11 against the Panthers, and the regular season begins at M&T Bank Stadium just a month later against the Buffalo Bills.

Check out the full 2016 Baltimore Ravens football schedule below.

WEEK 1 Sun., Sept. 11 vs. Bills M&T Bank Stadium 1:00 pm ET

WEEK 2 Sun., Sept. 18 at Browns FirstEnergy Stadium 1:00 pm ET

WEEK 3 Sun., Sept. 25 at Jaguars EverBank Field 1:00 pm ET

WEEK 4 Sun., Oct. 2 vs. Raiders M&T Bank Stadium 1:00 pm ET

WEEK 5 Sun., Oct. 9 vs. Redskins M&T Bank Stadium 1:00 pm ET*

WEEK 6 Sun., Oct. 16 at Giants MetLife Stadium 1:00 pm ET*

WEEK 7 Sun., Oct. 23 at Jets MetLife Stadium 1:00 pm ET*

WEEK 8 BYE

WEEK 9 Sun., Nov. 6 vs. Steelers M&T Bank Stadium 1:00 pm ET*

WEEK 10 Thu., Nov. 10 vs. Browns M&T Bank Stadium 8:25 pm ET

WEEK 11 Sun., Nov. 20 at Cowboys AT&T Stadium 1:00 pm ET*

WEEK 12 Sun., Nov. 27 vs. Bengals M&T Bank Stadium 1:00 pm ET*

WEEK 13 Sun., Dec. 4 vs. Dolphins M&T Bank Stadium 1:00 pm ET*

WEEK 14 Mon., Dec. 12 at Patriots Gillette Stadium 8:30 pm ET

WEEK 15 Sun., Dec. 18 vs. Eagles M&T Bank Stadium 1:00 pm ET*

WEEK 16 Sun., Dec. 25 at Steelers Heinz Field 4:30 pm ET

WEEK 17 Sun., Jan. 1 at Bengals Paul Brown Stadium 1:00 pm ET*

* = Flexible Time

Click here to print the schedule.

 

Sign Up For Our Newsletter!

Also On WOLB Talk 1010:
comments – Add Yours